His Books > Lone Pine << previous | next >>

Sea Witch Comes Home

David, Dickie and Mary head for Suffolk in this adventure. The Channing family are strange hosts and it turns out to be a holiday with a difference. As so often in Malcolm Saville's books, light rain leads to severe flooding.

Newnes (1960) Full Text Library copy available
Children's Book Club (1961) Full Text
Merlin (1968)
Collins (1972)
Armada (1980)
Jade (1990)
Girls Gone By (2012) Full Text

In Print

Published by Girls Gone By, Bath. ISBN: ISBN-13: 978-1847451
279 printed pages Paperback Full text plus additional material RRP £13.00