Home > His Books > Nettleford


When Sally, Hugh and Veronica Richardson from the Wise Owl bookshop meet Elizabeth and Hugh Langton from the vicarage, gentle adventures for younger readers ensue. The first three stories take place in Hertfordshire but they venture into Yorkshire for their last book.

All Summer Through *
Christmas at Nettleford *
Spring Comes to Nettleford *
The Secret of Buzzard Scar *

* : library copy/copies available for this book