Home > His Books > Buckinghams


When Juliet Buckingham, who dearly wants to be an actress, and her long-suffering little brother, Simon, meet Charles Reneslau who is an accomplished violinist, friendships are quickly formed. Throw in a couple of sinister villains and a cycling holiday swiftly becomes an adventure. Subsequent books feature more holidays and more adventures but the same villains keep popping up in different guises.

The Master of Maryknoll *In Print
The Buckinghams at Ravenswyke *In Print
The Long Passage *In Print
A Palace for the Buckinghams *
The Secret of the Villa Rosa *
Diamond in the Sky *

* : library copy/copies available for this book